关于我们

更多

浙江法曼工业皮带有限公司,专业从事工业皮带生产加工及各类传动配件销售!

浙江法曼工业皮带有限公司引进先进技术和设备,在中国大陆生产销售其旗下Farman 品牌的工业皮带产品,为广大客户提供更为优质的传动及输送类产品。借先进的生产技术和科学的管理理念,公司将走向快速发展的道路。欢迎广大客户提供合作机会,一起走共赢的发展道路!Farman 产品有:平面输送带,花纹输送带,裙边输送带,挡板输送带,导条输送带,尼龙片基带,同步带,三角带,广角带,圆带,耐高温特氟龙输送带,帆布带以及各类异型工业皮带的加工等。

公司集多年专业知识和丰富的经验,竭诚为广大用户解决在工业传动上所遇到的问题,更希望以我们专业的知识及优质的服务为您的生产事业带来帮助。

全体员工坚持“创新、务实、灵活、高效”的工作方针。用商品占领市场,用服务赢得顾客,不断提高服务质量和效率,提高顾客满意度,进而提升品牌价值。 

诚实守信是我公司的原则,我们将以保证质量,完善服务的前提下,让客户“买得放心,用得放心”,实现“高品质低价位”的良好愿望,共同迈向新的辉煌! 

------为您提供满意的服务是我们的宗旨!法曼竭诚期待与您的合作!

Contact US

Zhejiang Farman Industrial Belt Co., Ltd.

Tel: +86 0570-5892222 5892333

Fax: +86 0570-5892 678

Hotline: +86-400-100-5532

E-mail : farman@farmanbelt.com shellyma@farmanbelt.com arielliu@farmanbelt.com

WhatsAPP: +86 13567045022 +86 13587022068

Address: 8th, Zhonghui road, Jinchuan street Changshan district Quzhou city Zhejiang province



About US

more

Zhejiang farman industrial belt co., Ltd.is specialized in manufacture and processing industrial belt, and sell all kinds of transmission parts.

Zhejiang farman industrial belt co., Ltd introduction of advanced technology and equipment, manufacture in mainland China and sell industrial belt products of Farman brand, which provide with more transmission and conveyor products for customers. Because of the advanced production technology and scientific management concept, the company will develop better and better. We wholeheartedly welcome the customers to cooperate with us, create resplendence and win-win together.

Here are Farman products : treadmill belt, automatic curtain timing belt, stage curtain timing belt, automatic door belt, conveyor belt, timng belt, also approval for customized.

With professional knowledge and rich experience for many years, our company wholeheartedly to help customers to solve the problems during the industrial production, we hope our professional knowledge and high quality service will be beneficial to your works.

All staff adhere to the "innovation, practical, flexible and efficient" work principle. Use goods occupy the market, use our services to win customers, improve service quality and efficiency continuously, improve customer satisfaction, and enhance brand value.

Honesty is the principle of our company, We will be in place to ensure quality, under the premise of perfect service, let customers buy their like and use without any question, achieve the good wishes of "high quality and low price", towards a new brilliance together.

-------To provide with satisfactory service is our tenet, we sincerely look forward to cooperating with you.